Avoid to Reprint Labels

For phone orders, sometimes customer brings a coupon or want to add more item(s) the the order when they come in to pick up the order. 

In this case, you need re-open the order to make the change. If you modify the order at the different POS from the original POS that took the order, the app prints label for entire order again. 

To address this issue, you must enable "No Re-Print w/ multiple POS" option in the settings page.



If Order Labels app was installed prior to 9/23/2021, you need uninstall and reinstall the app.


Feedback and Knowledge Base